And the Cupcake Competition Continues!

If you read my previous blog, you know I love cupcakes and I’m trying to find the best one in NYC. When I wrote my previous entry I only chose between Crumbs (who won), Baked By Melissa, and Magnolia Bakery. So since those bakeries are chains and are not exclusive to NYC, they will still be in my competition. But here’s the deal, there will be different categories and levels. So Crumbs Bake Shop has one my Best Corporate Cupcake Award. I also plan on seeing if the service is good in NJ as well as NYC since there are Crumbs in NJ I can go to.

Now with no further a due, I would like to announce my newest category: Home-style Bakery Award. Which has now opened up to any bakery in NYC (and possibly NJ) that serves cupcakes, cakes, etc. If any bakery wants to step up to the challenge, please e-mail me at smallchickbigdeals@gmail.com. I’d love to come in and stop by!

Stay sweet readers! 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by smallchickbigdeals. Bookmark the permalink.

About smallchickbigdeals

Hi I’m Sara Monica, founder of Small Chick Big Deals. I was born and raised by the Jersey Shore. I just graduated from Fairleigh Dickinson University in Madison, NJ with a Communications major and minoring in Public Relations and Sociology. When I’m not working, I’m usually out with my boyfriend, friends or family having a good time. Those times usually include eating one way or another. This blog is dedicated to my best and worst restaurant experiences, personal quick & easy recipes, and more! I love to eat and I know first-hand its possible to eat great food at a legitimate price. FYI most the places mentioned in my blogs are in the NJ/NY metro area since thats my hood Happy Eating!!

Leave a Reply

