Special #Deal for #SCBD readers at Village Pourhouse in Hoboken!!

If you haven’t heard, The Village Pourhouse in Hoboken has Dueling Pianos the last Thursday of every month. There is NO COVER for the event but they have a special Pre Fixe menu that night.

This is the Pre Fixe for this Thursday’s Dueling Pianos:

Dueling Pianos Pre Fixe Menu
Thursday, July 26th 2012

$29.95 Includes a Coors Light draft or well cocktail

1st Course
Proscuitto & Melon
Fresh summer melon wrapped in prosciutto and drizzled with balsamic reduction

Goat Cheese Taquitos
Yukon Gold potatoes, herbs and goat cheese in a crispy corn tortilla with mixed greens and salsa verde

2nd Course
Jerk Chicken
Roasted over a can of Red Stripe, with black bean sauce, rice and mango-ginger relish

Eggplant Rollatini
Golden eggplant stuffed with rich ricotta blended with baby spinach and roasted garlic, topped with fire roasted poomodoro and melted mozzarella

3rd Course
Creamsicle Crème-Brulee
Classic vanilla bean custard topped with blood orange sauce on the side

FYI: For this month and next they also have $5 beers from Anderson Valley and Samuel Smith during Dueling Pianos!

Here’s the deal…If you are a #Smallchickbigdeals reader and want to go you can get 20% off a Pre Fixe ticket during the Dueling Pianos event in July (the 27th) and August (the 30th) 😀

Here’s how:

You may not see me there this month but I’m putting it in my calendar for next month!

If you go, let me know how it is! I’m excited to make my rounds there in August!

I have more deals coming up soon, hope you’re ready!

Happy Eating & Drinking!

This entry was posted in bars, deals, food, nj, Small Chick Big Deals and tagged , , , , by smallchickbigdeals. Bookmark the permalink.

About smallchickbigdeals

Hi I’m Sara Monica, founder of Small Chick Big Deals. I was born and raised by the Jersey Shore. I just graduated from Fairleigh Dickinson University in Madison, NJ with a Communications major and minoring in Public Relations and Sociology. When I’m not working, I’m usually out with my boyfriend, friends or family having a good time. Those times usually include eating one way or another. This blog is dedicated to my best and worst restaurant experiences, personal quick & easy recipes, and more! I love to eat and I know first-hand its possible to eat great food at a legitimate price. FYI most the places mentioned in my blogs are in the NJ/NY metro area since thats my hood Happy Eating!!

Leave a Reply

