#SCBD Holiday Find: EE Cookies!

About a week or so ago, I got one of the best things anyone who loves food  dessert can possibly get. EE Cookies sent me a dozen of their unique cookies to try and they are right when they say these are not your ordinary cookies. So if you have a friend who is a cookie lover I highly recommend you get them a dozen cookies. They won’t be disappointed, all the cookies are jam-packed with chocolate chips, nuts, or fruit– how it should be! This pretty much says it all.

In my dozen, I received about four of each of these flavors:

Old Fashioned Chocolate Chip: delicious and jam-packed with chocolate chips

Dark Chocolate Chunk with Dried Cherries: I think the picture says it all, perfect for the dark chocolate lovers in your life.

Triple Chocolate Chip with Pecan: I’m currently munching on one of these and it is a great size, with great flavor!

Oatmeal with Dried Cranberries, Blueberries, & Walnuts: My favorite and currently my new favorite breakfast. I love how healthy it is since it has oatmeal in it and the dried fruit is top notch! It’s  a perfect little bit in the morning!

I’m so happy I was able to try EE Cookies and will definitely consider them for holiday gifts!  You can order your cookies online at their online shop, here. Plus, if you use the code HOLIDAY20 you can get 20% off your order at check out– can you say deal?! YES!

They also have a new home at 10 Waverly place inside “Brad’s” at NYU so you can stop by and grab some of our fresh, baked on site cookies, brownies and other delicious baked goods fresh in the case if you don’t want to order online.

I can see how they keep such a loyal fan base since they started in 2009! So if you have a few minutes, check out their site, order some cookies, and maybe even join the Cookie of the Month Club— you’ll be in for a delicious endeavor! They have tons of ordering options at the online store with plenty of creative deals for the cookie lover in your life!

Happy Eating– there is nothing wrong with having a sweet tooth especially with cookies this delicious!

This entry was posted in cookies, deals, New York City, nyc, SCBD, Small Chick Big Deals, yummy and tagged , , , , by smallchickbigdeals. Bookmark the permalink.

About smallchickbigdeals

Hi I’m Sara Monica, founder of Small Chick Big Deals. I was born and raised by the Jersey Shore. I just graduated from Fairleigh Dickinson University in Madison, NJ with a Communications major and minoring in Public Relations and Sociology. When I’m not working, I’m usually out with my boyfriend, friends or family having a good time. Those times usually include eating one way or another. This blog is dedicated to my best and worst restaurant experiences, personal quick & easy recipes, and more! I love to eat and I know first-hand its possible to eat great food at a legitimate price. FYI most the places mentioned in my blogs are in the NJ/NY metro area since thats my hood Happy Eating!!

Leave a Reply

