#SCBD latest endeavor… Jersey Bites!

In between posts, I feel that it is necessary to make this announcement, it’s great news actually! Along with my weekly posts on Small Chick Big Deals I will also be one of the Bergen County contributors for Jersey Bites. That means that once a month I will be writing for them whether it be a review of a restaurant in Bergen County, or a recipe or even a tip! Don’t worry I will NOT stop writing here and will post links to my articles on here as well!

I feel so incredibly blessed to have this opportunity and am looking forward to the journey ahead of me. Hope Jersey Bites is ready for some awesome Small Chick Big Deals posts starting in August!!

Cheers!

This entry was posted in food, Jersey Bites, nj, Small Chick Big Deals and tagged , , , , , by smallchickbigdeals. Bookmark the permalink.

About smallchickbigdeals

Hi I’m Sara Monica, founder of Small Chick Big Deals. I was born and raised by the Jersey Shore. I just graduated from Fairleigh Dickinson University in Madison, NJ with a Communications major and minoring in Public Relations and Sociology. When I’m not working, I’m usually out with my boyfriend, friends or family having a good time. Those times usually include eating one way or another. This blog is dedicated to my best and worst restaurant experiences, personal quick & easy recipes, and more! I love to eat and I know first-hand its possible to eat great food at a legitimate price. FYI most the places mentioned in my blogs are in the NJ/NY metro area since thats my hood Happy Eating!!

2 thoughts on “#SCBD latest endeavor… Jersey Bites!

Leave a comment