In case you missed the Unveiling of the #SCBD, Sarah Smile cupcake…

This past Friday was the unveiling of the #SCBD, Sarah Smile cupcake at Jarets Stuffed Cupcakes in Totowa, NJ. If you are an avid #SCBD follower you know I wrote about them this past March, see here. It was a great experience to team up with Maureen Jaret, the owner of Stuffed Cupcakes on my perfect cupcake. The Sarah Smile cupcake has vanilla & chocolate cake, caramel fondant inside, and is topped with vanilla frosting & a piece of caramel. It’s heaven, here are some pictures from the event:

For more pictures see the album on the Small Chick Big Deals Facebook, here.  All the photos were taken by Ayasha Roberson of Jerz Hot Spots!

As always, happy eating! 😀

Here’s to having a sweet tooth!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by smallchickbigdeals. Bookmark the permalink.

About smallchickbigdeals

Hi I’m Sara Monica, founder of Small Chick Big Deals. I was born and raised by the Jersey Shore. I just graduated from Fairleigh Dickinson University in Madison, NJ with a Communications major and minoring in Public Relations and Sociology. When I’m not working, I’m usually out with my boyfriend, friends or family having a good time. Those times usually include eating one way or another. This blog is dedicated to my best and worst restaurant experiences, personal quick & easy recipes, and more! I love to eat and I know first-hand its possible to eat great food at a legitimate price. FYI most the places mentioned in my blogs are in the NJ/NY metro area since thats my hood Happy Eating!!

Leave a comment