On the set of the Okadaman Eat Street Shoot…

On August 25th I had the pleasure of being part of the Eat Street shoot at the Okadaman Food Truck. Eat Street is a show on the Food Network in Canada and on the Cooking Channel in the US. It’s about the best, inventive street food found in North America & Okadaman is just that. Here are a few pictures from the set, if you didn’t see them on the Small Chick Big Deals Facebook yet:

It was a great experience and I am so blessed to be part of it!

For more pictures, click here!

Happy Eating!

This entry was posted in cooking channel, exclusive, food network, foodie, nyc and tagged , , , , , , by smallchickbigdeals. Bookmark the permalink.

About smallchickbigdeals

Hi I’m Sara Monica, founder of Small Chick Big Deals. I was born and raised by the Jersey Shore. I just graduated from Fairleigh Dickinson University in Madison, NJ with a Communications major and minoring in Public Relations and Sociology. When I’m not working, I’m usually out with my boyfriend, friends or family having a good time. Those times usually include eating one way or another. This blog is dedicated to my best and worst restaurant experiences, personal quick & easy recipes, and more! I love to eat and I know first-hand its possible to eat great food at a legitimate price. FYI most the places mentioned in my blogs are in the NJ/NY metro area since thats my hood Happy Eating!!

Leave a comment